DOMAINE POWER HOLDINGS LIMITED

域能控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 442)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Domain Power Holdings Limited are set out below:

Dr. So Shu Fai (Chairman and Executive Director)

Mr. Tom Xie (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)

Mr. Chan Wai Dune (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Chung Wai Man (Independent Non-executive Director)

Mr. Yau Pak Yue (Independent Non-executive Director)

Mr. Ning Rui (Independent Non-executive Director)

The Board has established the nomination committee, the remuneration committee and the audit committee and these committees comprise the following members:

Committee	Members
Nomination committee	Dr. So Shu Fai (Chairman) Mr. Tom Xie Mr. Yau Pak Yue Mr. Chung Wai Man Mr. Ning Rui
Remuneration committee	Mr. Yau Pak Yue (Chairman) Dr. So Shu Fai Mr. Tom Xie Mr. Chung Wai Man Mr. Ning Rui
Audit committee	Mr. Yau Pak Yue <i>(Chairman)</i> Mr. Chung Wai Man Mr. Ning Rui